Liberty North High School  Logo
Academic Letter AP and Dual Credit Bell Schedule Business Communication Arts Debate Educational Internship Program FACS Fine Arts Vocal Music International Language LNHS Journalism LNHS Missouri A+ Program LNHS School Improvement Plan LNHS School Report Card Math Performing Arts Physical Education PLTW Science Social Studies Special Education Visual Arts
LNHS Staff leads
Activities
Parent Resources Nurse's Office Our School PTSA Eagle Club Informational Videos Transportation
Senior Information Registration Student Resources Student Council Trap Shooting Team Improv Journalism Student Organizations Band FCCLA Laptop Help LNHSports People In Motion Drivers Education
Library Media Center Veteran Interviews LNHS New Student Information Online Resources and Databases 9th Grade Research Links - Start Here Off Campus Access Help Videos Gateway Readers Award Copyright Book Club eBooks Reading @ LNHS Library Lessons
Counseling Center Programs of Study/NCAPS/ACC/NCC Career Opportunities Enrollment Freshmen Post Secondary/College Info Scholarships & Financial Aid Social/Emotional Resources Summer Opportunities Testing Info TOP 5 New To The Distirict

Staff

Misty Black

Email: mblack@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2839

Room: 312

Classes:

Biology II

Zoology

Andrew Bilen

Email: abilen@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Mr. Bilen Biology

Phone Ext:  2781

Room: 328

Classes:

Honors Biology I

Biology II

Ryan Dahm

email: rdahm@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2321

Room: 322

Classes:

Physical Science

Biology I

Honors Biology I

Michelle Fairhurst

Email: mfairhurst@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 276

Room: 318

Classes:

Physical Science

Earth and Space

Spencher Fish

Email: sfish@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2885

Room: 323

Classes:

Theoretical Chemistry

Gretchen Hubinger

Email: ghubinger@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Mrs. Hubinger Science

Phone Ext: 2523

Room: 330

Classes:

Biology I

AP Environmental Science

Juli Hustoft

Email: jhustoft@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Mrs. Bohlmeyer Science

Phone Ext: 2740

Room: 316 and 324

Classes:

Principles of Biomed Sciences

Biology I

Science

IMG_0031.jpg

Science

Course Name Credit Type Credit Hours Grade Level
AP Biology Science 1 11th-12th
AP Chemistry Science 1 12th
AP Environmental Science Science 1 11th-12th
AP Physics I Science 1 11th-12th
AP Physics II Science 1 12th
Biology I Science 1

9th-12th

Biology II Science 1 10th-12th
College Chemistry Science 1 11th-12th
Earth and Space Science Science 1 11th-12th
Honors Biology I Science 1 9th-12th
Honors Theoretical Chemistry Science 1 10th-12th
Human Body Systems Science 1 10th-12th
Medical Interventions Science 1 11th-12th
Physical Science Science 1 10th-12th
Physics Science 1 11th-12th
Principles of Biomedical Sciences Science 1 9th-11th
Theoretical Chemistry Science 1 10th-12th
Zoology Science 1 10th-12th

For course detail click on the 2015-2016 Program of Studies.

Department Chairperson

Mary Coogan

Email: mcoogan@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 5533

Room: 317

Classes:

College Chemistry

Staff Continued

Jessica Robinson

Email: jrobinson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2534

Room: 319 and 317

Classes:

Theoretical Chemistry

College Chemistry

AP Chemistry

Kimberly Scholes

Email: kscholes@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2936

Room:  313

Classes:

Honors theoretical Chemistry

Theoretical Chemistry

 

Eric Whited

Email: ewhited@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Mr. Whited Science

Phone Ext: 2214

Room: 332

Classes:

Biology I

 

Barbara Williams

Email: bwilliams@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2906

Room: 316

Classes:

Human Body Systems

Medical Interventions

Brittan Wilson, Ph.D.

Email: bawilson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Earth Sciences

Phone Ext: 2866

Room: 324, 323 and 319

Classes:

AP Biology

Theoretical Chemistry

Lario Yerino, Ph.D.

Email: lyerino@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Dr Yerino's Chemistry/Physics

Phone Ext: 2803

Room: 307

Classes:

AP Physics I

AP Physics II