Liberty North High School  Logo
AP and Dual Credit Bell Schedule Business Communication Arts Debate Educational Internship Program FACS Fine Arts Vocal Music International Language LNHS Journalism LNHS Missouri A+ Program LNHS School Improvement Plan LNHS School Report Card Math Performing Arts Physical Education PLTW Science Social Studies Special Education Visual Arts
LNHS Staff leads
Activities
Parent Resources Nurse's Office Our School PTSA Eagle Club Informational Videos Transportation
Senior Information Registration Student Resources Student Council Trap Shooting Team Improv Journalism Student Organizations Band FCCLA Laptop Help LNHSports People In Motion Drivers Education
Library Media Center Veteran Interviews LNHS New Student Information Online Resources and Databases 9th Grade Research Links - Start Here Off Campus Access Help Videos Gateway Readers Award Copyright Book Club eBooks Reading @ LNHS Library Lessons
Counseling Center Programs of Study/NCAPS/ACC/NCC Career Opportunities Enrollment Freshmen Post Secondary/College Info Scholarships & Financial Aid Social/Emotional Resources Summer Opportunities Testing Info TOP 5 New To The Distirict

International Language

Staff

Veronica Falkner

Email: vfalkner@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext. 2622

Room:  113

Classes:

Spanish I

Stefan Frank

Email: sfrank@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: German

Phone Ext: 2891

Room:  815

Classes:

German II

German III

German IV Honors

German V Honors

Christina Hernandez

Email: chernandez@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2671

Room: 927

Class:

German I

Shainguu Hsieh

Email: shsieh@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2964

Room: 209

Classes:

Chinese I

Chinese II

Mimi Jones

Email: mjones@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: French

Phone Ext: 2967

Rooms: 808 and 929

Classes:

French I

French III

Patricia Kurtz

Email: pkurtz@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2049

Room: 817

Classes:

Latin I

Latin II

IMG_0029.jpg

International Language

Course Name Credit Type Credit Hours Grade Level
Chinese I Elective 1 9th-12th
Chinese II Elective 1 10th-12th
Chinese III Elective 1 11th-12th
French I Elective 1 9th-12th
French II Elective 1 9th-12th
French III Elective 1 10th-12th
French IV Honors Elective 1 11th-12th
French V Honors Elective 1 12th
German I Elective 1 9th-12th
German II Elective 1 9th-12th
German III Elective 1 10th-12th
German IV Honors Elective 1 11th-12th
German V Honors Elective 1 12th
Latin I Elective 1 9th-12th
Latin II Elective 1 10th-12th
Latin III Elective 1 11th-12th
Spanish I Elective 1 9th-12th
Spanish II Elective 1 9th-12th
Spanish III Elective 1 10th - 12th
Spanish IV Honors Elective 1 11th-12th
Spanish V Honors Elective 1 12th

For course detail click on the 2015-2016 Program of Studies.

Department Chairperson

Susan Lynn

Email: slynn@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Spanish II, Spanish III

Phone Ext: 2228

Room: 905

Classes:

Spanish III

Spanish I

Spanish II

 

Staff Continued

Christine Phillips

Email: cphillips@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2933

Room:  907

Classes:

Spanish II

Spanish IV Honors

Spanish V Honors

Laura Snead

Email: lsnead@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: French

Phone Ext: 2027

Rooms: 902 and 925

Classes:

French IV Honors

French V Honors

Megan Walker

Email: mwalker@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2260

Room: 808

Classes:

Spanish II

Spanish III

Leigh Ann Zerr

Email: lzerr@liberty.k12.mo.us

Websites: French II, French III

Phone Ext: 2065

Room: 520

Classes:

French II

French III