Liberty North High School  Logo
Academic Letter AP and Dual Credit Bell Schedule Business Communication Arts Debate Educational Internship Program FACS Fine Arts Vocal Music International Language LNHS Journalism LNHS Missouri A+ Program LNHS School Improvement Plan LNHS School Report Card Math Performing Arts Physical Education PLTW Science Social Studies Special Education Visual Arts
LNHS Staff leads
Activities
Parent Resources Nurse's Office Our School PTSA Eagle Club Informational Videos Transportation
Senior Information Registration Student Resources Student Council Trap Shooting Team Improv Journalism Student Organizations Band FCCLA Laptop Help LNHSports People In Motion Drivers Education
Library Media Center Veteran Interviews LNHS New Student Information Online Resources and Databases 9th Grade Research Links - Start Here Off Campus Access Help Videos Gateway Readers Award Copyright Book Club eBooks Reading @ LNHS Library Lessons
Counseling Center Programs of Study/NCAPS/ACC/NCC Career Opportunities Enrollment Freshmen Post Secondary/College Info Scholarships & Financial Aid Social/Emotional Resources Summer Opportunities Testing Info TOP 5 New To The Distirict

Social Studies

Staff

Josh Baldwin

Email: jrbaldwin@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2020

Room: 107B

Classes:

American History

World History

Brian Clark

Email: bclark@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2013

Room: 822

Classes:

AP World History

Contemporary Issues

International Relations

Craig Deaver

Email: cdeaver@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2275

Room: 816

Classes:

American History

History of the Holocaust

David Fulkerson

Email: dfulkerson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2828

Room: 711

Classes:

American Gov & Econ

AP US History

Honors American History

Kurt Gates

Email: kgates@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2082

Room: 810

Classes:

AP American Government

Becky Harrold

Email: rharrold@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2636

Room: 106A

Classes:

Sociology

Honors American History

World History

Sociology II

IMG_0035.jpg

Social Studies Courses

Course Name Credit Type Credit Hours Grade Level
American Government & Economics American Government & Economics 1 11th-12th
American History American History 1 9th
AP American Government American Government & Economics 1 11th-12th
AP European History Elective 1 11th-12th
AP Psychology Elective 1 11th-12th
AP U.S. History American History 1 11th-12th
AP World History World History 1 10th
Contemporary Issues Elective 0.5 11th-12th
History of the Holocaust Elective 0.5 11th-12th
Honors American History American History 1 9th
International Relations Elective 0.5 11th-12th
Psychology I Elective 0.5 11th-12th
Psychology II Elective 0.5 11th-12th
Sociology Elective 0.5 11th-12th
Sociology II Elective 0.5 11th-12th
World History World History 1 10th

For course detail click on the 2015-2016 Program of Studies.

Department Chairperson

Doug Davis

Email: ddavis@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 5498

Room: 817

Classes:

AP Psychology

Psychology I

Psychology II

Staff Continued

Jarod Kenealy

Email: jkenealy@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2407

Room: 107A

Classes:

American Government & Economics

Matt Larson

Email: mlarson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: World History

Phone Ext: 2916

Room: 820

Classes:

World History

Matt Owen

Email: mowen@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2283

Room: 815, 902, 812, 810, 816 and 820

Classes:

American History

American Government & Economics

Lindsey Plaster

Email: lplaster@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2151

Room: 812

Classes:

World History

Psychology I

Psychology II

Practical Leadership